WWE wrapped up the first-half of their "WWE Ruthless Aggression" documentary series on the WWE Network with the premiere of the final episode focusing on the RAW vs. SmackDown brand split.

It was announced at the conclusion of the episode that the series will return with all-new episodes coming this fall, exclusively on the WWE Network.

WWE Superstars and subjects that will be covered on the new episodes that will premiere this fall include:

    * Elimination Chamber
    * Diva Search
    * Tough Enough
    * Money in the Bank
    * The Undertaker
    * Ohio Valley Wrestling

The following was written about the second-half of the season of episodes still to come in the WWE Ruthless Aggression documentary series this fall on the WWE Network:

    "WWE Ruthless Aggression docu-series picks up where WWE Network's critically acclaimed Monday Night War docu-series left off, detailing the prolific, if turbulent, years that followed the Attitude Era, after WWE won the battle for Monday night supremacy and absorbed its top rival, WCW.

    "Famous for giving rise to legendary WWE Superstars like John Cena, Brock Lesnar, Randy Orton and Batista, the Ruthless Aggression Era was also a time of remarkable innovation for WWE. The company introduced new concepts like the Elimination Chamber Match and Money in the Bank Ladder Match, and, for the first time in its history, split the roster into two unique brands: Raw and SmackDown."