NJPW G1 Climax 26 Day 6 Results – 07/27/16

Posted by Bob Krites July 27, 2016 0 Comment

The VOD of today’s G1 show has yet to be posted on NJPW World, so for now, here are quick results. There will be a full report when the show is posted.

G1 Climax Day 6 Results:

Satoshi Kojima, Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Manabu Nakanishi defeated David Finlay, Juice Robinson & Togi Makabe

Naomichi Marufuji & Hirooki Goto defeated BUSHI & SANADA

KUSHIDA, Ryusuke Taguchi & Hiroshi Tanahashi defeated Captain New Japan, Tiger Mask & Jushin Thunder Liger

Yujiro Takahashi, Bad Luck Fale & Tama Tonga defeated Gedo, Tomohiro Ishii & Kazuchika Okada

Block B:
Yuji Nagata defeated YOSHI-HASHI

Katsuhiko Nakajima defeated EVIL

Kenny Omega defeated Tomoaki Honma

Tetsuya Naito defeated Toru Yano

Michael Elgin defeated Katsuyori Shibata

Day 7 happens tomorrow morning:

7/28/2016, Tokorozawa Citizen Gymnasium in Saitama, 18.30JST (5.30AM EST/10.30AM UK)
– Jushin Thunder Liger & Tiger Mask IV vs. Ryusuke Taguchi & David Finlay
– Yuji Nagata, Satoshi Kojima, Manabu Nakanishi & Tomoaki Honma vs. Toru Yano, YOSHI-HASHI, Gedo & Katsuhiko Nakajima
– Michael Elgin & Captain New Japan vs. Kenny Omega & Yujiro Takahashi
– Katsuyori Shibata, KUSHIDA & Juice Robinson vs. Tetsuya Naito, EVIL & BUSHI
A BLOCK : Togi Makabe vs. Hiroyoshi Tenzan
A BLOCK : Kazuchika Okada vs. Tama Tonga
A BLOCK : Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Bad Luck Fale
A BLOCK : Hirooki Goto vs. SANADA
A BLOCK : Tomohiro Ishii vs. Naomichi Marufuji

Credit: PWInsider

SEE ALSO:  Lucha Underground Results - 1/11/2017

Want the news and photos faster? Connect with DWN here to get everything as soon as it's published: Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter and Google+. Follow us there for the latest...

Loading...

Random Galleries

Random GIFs

Latest Poll

Who will win the 2017 Royal Rumble?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

DWN Express

Get our free newsletter for content in your inbox plus access to merchandise give-aways!